You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Project B" + I've spent 1 month on Dtube and this is what I have learned (1/29/2018)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Congrats on 1 month on Steemit! I'm so glad I was able to come across your account @elima and that we have had a nice chance to connect. I completely agree that the community is such a valuable asset to the platform and I hope that we can maintain it as the masses move in. I really can't predict the future but all I know is that if I want to keep the community the way it is, I have to continue to be a leading example of that to others. We will see! Do you have much interest in photography outside of school and would you ever share any of your photos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47