You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question for my fellow DTubers ~ Would you buy Iphone or Samsung as your new smartphone?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

iPhone. It’s a long history between me and Apple since my first iBook. I used to think that they were a step ahead from everyone and they were. I don’t think that anymore though. Samsung came a long way. But for now I’ll stick with Apple, even though they aren’t what they used to be.🤷🏻‍♂️

Sort:  

I completely understand your point @myvision!

Hope to meet you in person when I get back to Japan next week :)

Happy Steeming!!

@nathanmars That’d be cool, I’m in Japan from mid October. I’m kicking off the trip with Singapore and China.

I thought you’re already in Japan because I saw you Tokyo DTube video.

I’ll be in Japan until November, So please get in touch when you’re here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58