You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YES, I’M STILL ALIVE! | dreamvlog #38 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

WOOOHOOOOO!!! You are back!!!

Bro, don't be too hard on yourself with the cinematography. Just do your best. Learn, do. and repeat. That's it.

Concerning the comments. Yeah, everyone has been noticing that, but that is going to change ;) we will talk about it in the VM.

To be honest man, I always thought that on this platform it's about content creators and not viewers. The demand then comes from cryto people and people who wants to make fast cash lol. But who knows...the viewers might come and they might not.

It's really awesome that you are back man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Thanks man, I keep trying to give my best. I guess we will see how this platform is going to evolve within the next few months like we’ve been already talking on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94