"DAMN I FEEL STRONG" // (ORIGINAL W/ SINGING) DTUBEDAILY

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


@dtubedaily SINGING AND SEQUENCING MY EURORACK AT THE SAME TIME, WHILE READING LYRICS! Harder than it looks, I promise you. I wrote this song this morning, I didn't practice much, just recorded it to video and shared with ya'll on dtube! I chose a bit of an operatic tone for the vocals which is a bit unnatural for me, but it worked for the song I think.

Lyrics:

Kiss against your head
In the morning sun
coffee on the lawn
damn I feel strong
when I am with you

it lingers with your touch
sparkling static buzz
I don't have it all
good things aren't small
when I am with you

it don't take much to make you happy
damn I feel strong
when I am with you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @mpiecora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95