You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Content Coming Here For You on Steemit!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I am not able to upload to dtube. It keeps saying there's no video to upload. Do you think it is blocking me? I tried so many times. I've waited like one more to try again. Still no luck. Could you please share a tip about uploading video in dtube?D.Tube.Error.2.png

Sort:  

Have you tried compressing the video more.
I use handbrake to bring my videos under a few hundred MB.

No, I haven't tried but my videos are not very large, around 20,30 MB only. Maybe I have to contact support or raise a ticket

This might be an internet connection issue @minsoe. Did you try at different times of the day?

hi @joeparys, I am sure it's not because of the internet connection. Yes, I tried ma many different timing and many different day. I am sure 1GB fiber broadband at home. I can even watch HD movies online. Are you able to upload new video recently?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28