You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Rock and B-roll (Daily vlog #48)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Thanks for being an inspiration. I can’t wait to see it! Yeah, I also had that feeling sometimes like “Oh no I should make a video today...” although I wasn’t in the modd for it and had no idea what topic to talk about.
And then I made something which I wasn’t satisfied with and which still costed me a lot of time so I decided to not do this anymore. I am now using this free time on days not making video for “theory”. Like learning new stuff, watching other pros to get some inspirationwhich I then can implement on my video the next day.
I know this daily challenge is your thing which I didn’t actually start with and I didn’t mean to disturb you. I know it has another meaning for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49