You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP Only Using DTube -> START Using Everything!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

If it works, it works! But YouTube and DTube are different in many aspects.
On YouTube the quality needs to be really high and the community is a lot more violative.

Also you're competing with everyone rather than making content with everyone on DTube. My thoughts on it of course.

How's your YouTube videos going for you?

Sort:  

On youtube is not too bad though not too good LOLOL just started so to get ,like, 100 views for each one, I would be more than happy already :D

You're right. They're different in many aspects. I will prolly keep doing it this way since I have nothing to lose anyway. Doing one post and get 2 groups of audience. That makes sense to me.

Thanks for answering. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38