You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completing Stuff In My 5 Days Off 👌 | Vlog #220

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hardfork 20 happened a few day ago. It was successful but every user needed to regenerate their voting power which is now called mana I think. Still don't know what Resource Credits are used for.

And you will def see me there! Aren't you staying at the DDaily mansion? You can paint me like one of your French girls and @art.visuals can fly a drone around my heart.

Sort:  

Yea, heard about that one, but I'm confused about the voting power thingie.

We're definitely planning to, I'm just hoping luck will be on our side and I'll get plane tickets asap & for a reasonable price.
That sounds like an awfully romantic thing to do, I'm in! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85