Completing Stuff In My 5 Days Off 👌 | Vlog #220

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

What did I get up to in my 5 days off Steemit?

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #219 - I Can Never Have A Perfect Week

Vlog #218 - Failing & The Boosted Board Mini X

Vlog #217 - Why Dlive Leaving Is Good

Vlog #216 - Building A Personal Brand & Community

Sort:  

I bet it feels so amaaaazing to just tick off the things you had to do for a while. I just love making lists and then crossing the finished ones out.

Can you fill me in on the steemit updates? I feel like I've been living in a cave for my absence and just can't keep up on the changes, haha.

Hope to see you in steemfest!

Hardfork 20 happened a few day ago. It was successful but every user needed to regenerate their voting power which is now called mana I think. Still don't know what Resource Credits are used for.

And you will def see me there! Aren't you staying at the DDaily mansion? You can paint me like one of your French girls and @art.visuals can fly a drone around my heart.

Yea, heard about that one, but I'm confused about the voting power thingie.

We're definitely planning to, I'm just hoping luck will be on our side and I'll get plane tickets asap & for a reasonable price.
That sounds like an awfully romantic thing to do, I'm in! 💖

I miss you Kev.

We need to voice chat soon, me thinks!

You were so not joking about your personal session.. Lololol.

Ohhh by the way. Congrats for the workshop on the seteemfest 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Come steemfest, it will get steemy

I bet. But I have already decided this year I can't go. Been 2 years without going back to Portugal so I really need to go this year and see the family. 😪😥

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought we were family :O

Silly you. You know you are. And you also know how upset I am because I can't manage to go 😪😪😪😪

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't able to upload a video. It is always showing error when I press submit button

"error on the blockchain" the next big hollywood blockbuster movie

🙄😶😑😐🤐

You had a 5 day super masturbation session, and you didn't invite me? WTF man?
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42