Cryptocurrency Names For Movies! 😂 | COMEDY SKIT

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

The first collab of collab month with the one and only @tanbay ! Check him out, he’s awesome.

Enjoy these crazy crypto names. What were your favourites? TWILITECOIN!

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE COMEDY SKITS

You Wanted More Comedy? HAVE MORE!

Guess The DTubers (part 1)

Explaining The Blockchain To Different People

The Perfect Steemit Commercial

Sort:  

This post which has a payout in excess of $50.00 has utlized one or more bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform.

Please consider the long term effect on our platform before using bidbots!

You can read more about how bidbots are affecting our platform here.

This comment is by no means a judgement of your work @kevinli, only an earnest appeal, that we might all work together to build a great platform by letting the community curate our work and not bidbots.

Please consider supporting @transparencyBot by upvoting this comment.

omg Alice in wonderland one was my favourite lol thanks again for the collab, it was great fun!

Thanks again, Tanbay!

THIS WAS FANTASTIC! "HODL HODL Land" and "I looked into your steemit wallet" were my favs.

haha awesome! There were fun to write. Thanks for watching, Axios.

Funny stuff mate. The Alice in Wonderland was definitely the best.

Looking forward to seeing more of your collabs. :)

Cheers bud! Have a good night

Hats off to you guys. In fairness, solid callab and makin’ me laugh as always with your smooth face. Now you add tanbay to the mix! Double trouble! Alice!!!! LOLOL

you're as sweet as pumpkin squash

The Six cent upvote and the wizard of eos got me!!!!!!

great collab :) keep pushing

yes yes, thanks gisi my man

ava getup.png

You got a 0.88% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.010 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM (max 0.055) to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? Delegate some SteemPower to @getup - Daily Reward (STEEM DOLLAR)
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount

► ► For Resteem to over 2000 follower + Upvote from @getup ◄ ◄
send 0.056 SBD with the post link as the memo.



U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

I also want to post my video on Dtube, but now I upload the video is all wrong

What do you mean?

I post the video after upload successful but the system still blockchain error

try a different internet browser, maybe. Good luck!

I had that problem with Safari. Chrome works best for me.

I also had a really embarrassing moment once where I uploaded the video only to discover that I wasn't logged in... could be that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66