Emotional Night Is A Motivational Morning 😇 | Vlog #153

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Had a rough one last night. But the great thing about those low moments if I hop back up the next day feeling way better.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


The It GiRL debut video

Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #152 - The Weekend Is Always A Happy Time

Vlog #151 - Here’s Some Productivity Tips I Use

Vlog #150 - Was Removing All 4 Wisdom Teeth A Mistake?

Vlog #149 - Was Removing All 4 Wisdom Teeth A Mistake?

Sort:  

Wait. So MCM actually do stuff for creators? I thought you lot just ripped them off :D

haha, some one has had a bad MCN experience haha

its alright to just take a day off... (or two or three or a month, like me)
Emotions/feelings are normal, I know you'll get through this once and for all.
I really like how honest you are with us, honestly what keeps me coming back to these unedited talking head videos is how honest and open you are!
I feel like your my long lost best friend haha

Thanks, Paola ❤️.
I miss u and spencer, stop day trading at get yo faces back on the blockchain.
December17 needs to represent!

Very good advance thinking post about the next day programe (plsesupport me )

Amazing title for the post and vlog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76