Daily Doodle EP#2 | Drawing a Steemian: @artakush

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)


Today's topic is "hackysack" by @artakush. However it's a special occasion as it was his birthday!
Check out the channel of this very handsome man, as he will also provide some juicy #dtubedaily vlogs!

Also I'd love to introduce you to a new Steemit member!
My partner Clara:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@claraminds/i-am-excited

I hope you enjoyed today's episode, stay tuned for more!

Much Love,
kemane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow that is amazing! Pure talent here, I think it’s so cool to see your process as well!
So where do I line up to get you to draw me? I agree with @artakush totally, I would be more than happy to send some Steem goodness in exchange for a character portrait like this!
Can’t wait to see more of your work!

Also I saw that many artists apply this to their skills. So do not hesitate and drop that post on your upcoming services. Make challenges it will bring more attention to you account too!

whatever you have in mind, post it here and I'll see what I can come up with!

much love,
kemane

My dream of past year just came true! You are awesome, making it a great birthday present for me! So authentic and fun! if i could the sketch i would definitely use it for my profile pic here on @steemit and @dtube! I completely understand you stance on being calm while working, my wife cannot work when people around are walking, or interacting with her. She really need her solidarity!

My honor!
here you go brother:

artakush_web.jpg

Much Love,
kemane

I wish i could upvote you more. Maybe it is an idea for you to offer service for people to draw them for 1 SBD or something. By the way. I love it, and you should not think of if I like it. I really love it and most important I am appreciated for your effort! About adult content, it is us who are regulating what we want to see and what not to see. that is why there is so much freedom, also. They started putting #nsfw before you can open it. And we can "flag" or devote posts we think are inappropriate ! Again. Thank you again, I will share this will everyone!

don't forget, it'd your birthday!!!
enjoy your gifts.

much love,
kemane

Brother, this is freaking amazing!!! God daaaaaaaaamn!!! When my birthday is up, you gotta do that for me tooo!!! :D

You should do this in live as well, I think people will be quite amused looking at you while you craft out your work man!! :)

Looking forward to your art!!

Winny out...for now ;)

definitely! <3

My gosh. That is absolutely amazing. You more talent in your pinky finger than I have in my entire body. Super impressive. Can't wait to see more!

@captainbob what no one tells is: that I also have more chaos, disorganization and randomness in my pinky, than most have in their entire body.

If only the pinky would work in my favor...

much love,
kemane

Amazing talent. That was fun to watch. I can't believe you're able to produce a digital doodle as if you were using paper, with the advantage of editing quickly. Amazing.

Holly molly!! This is really amazing. He looks exactly like @artakush :) You got real talent!

Truely a great piece of art! Sadly I‘m somehow not able to open the video the watch the process of creating it. Maybe it‘ll work later for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64