You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Doodle EP#2 | Drawing a Steemian: @artakush

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

Wow that is amazing! Pure talent here, I think it’s so cool to see your process as well!
So where do I line up to get you to draw me? I agree with @artakush totally, I would be more than happy to send some Steem goodness in exchange for a character portrait like this!
Can’t wait to see more of your work!

Sort:  

Also I saw that many artists apply this to their skills. So do not hesitate and drop that post on your upcoming services. Make challenges it will bring more attention to you account too!

whatever you have in mind, post it here and I'll see what I can come up with!

much love,
kemane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46