You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Daily Vlog: Thanking @nathanmars in a Super Late Video + Sharing Some Home Remedies!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I love love garlic but not so much the raw one
But have heard so much about the raw garlic remedy
I have a friend who chops it up and soaks it in honey and takes a spoonful every morning regardless

Hope you get well soon so you can be happy and crazy :)
And congratulations on the Delegation :D

Sort:  

I hate raw garlic too Hahaha. Unless it's for Bak Kut Teh soaked in soy sauce lol. But in this case, I was trying to avoid antiobiotics and yet I needed to fight the germs so with much reluctance, I resorted to raw garlic. I tried to eat them with honey last time, Erm, tasted better but still horrible. So I swallow them like I'm swallowing a pill now, only to chop them into smaller pieces. Does the honey and garlic help your friend in her general health?

Thank you and congratulations on your 2nd delegation too @kaerpediem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32