Dtube and the BEAN! Special Upvote Giveaway!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


We are actually at the BEAN in downtown Chicago in this quick video. I’d like to know what you would like to see more of? Would it be more vlog videos, more tutorial videos about Steemit, Dtube or video production? I will give away $5-10 worth in upvotes to 4 or 5 people with my Steem upvote service for commenting.

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

Join the Joe Parys Discord server: https://discord.gg/U2QqET

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺

Follow Joe Parys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always down to see more travel vlogs, really cool getting to find out about new places that others get to visit and share more about.

Congratulations! You Won 2.5 STEEM for helping me and commenting on this post! I have sent the Steem to your account! Thank you for your support and enjoy the Steem!

Epic! Thanks so much man!

Thank you for your comment @jumpmaster.

More tutorial videos about Steemit and Dtube, please. They are really wonderful and easy to follow. More importantly, I wish to see them first on Steemit, before they are available on Youtube.

Thank you for your feedback @georgexie. I am glad that you like my tutorials.

I think more newbies like myself will agree to more tutorials please. Investing in crypto is hard, growing here is equally as difficult. We need as much direction as we can get

Well at this point I'll prefer the tutorial videos about steemit to continue, not that am complaining about the others.

It's just that at this point, we need as much guidance as we can get during these tough times especially for the newer users on ground

Thank you @empress-eremmy for letting me know what you prefer.

Congratulations! You Won 2.5 STEEM for helping me and commenting on this post! I have sent the Steem to your account! Thank you for your support and enjoy the Steem!

Wow, wasn't expecting that. Thank you Joe, much appreciated. Keep up the good work

You're welcome!

You are master of all thing, you can do anything @joeparys. I'm Inspired by you because you make a YouTube video, also make videos in dtube, work on steemit, you work in many places and you guide on udemy. Your welcome for travel vlog

Thank you @uttamblogs for your kind words.

Well, I've never been to Chicago, so if you post videos showing the beauty of Chicago and all the little things that make it a great city, I'd appreciate it, that would be like traveling without leaving home :D
Because advice, you can have them everywhere, but not all of them travel a city like you, nor do they comment on things with the same point of view.

And since I watched the movie 8 minutes, I've always been curious to know what it's like to be under giant bean, and also be reflected from outside, I also ask if the image is distorted? Hahaha.

Congratulations! You Won 2.5 STEEM for helping me and commenting on this post! I have sent the Steem to your account! Thank you for your support and enjoy the Steem!

Thanks :D thank you so much..

Thanks a lot for your long feedback @fabian98, and I'm glad you like my vlogs in Chicago.

I would like to see more your dtube videos on how steemit works and updates to the community. also talk about more ways to earn steem. Thanks

A greeting friend, as for your question, I would prefer to see everything a bit I always like to vary, but most of all I would like to see tutorials they are very productive

This will be great if you create a video series with those people who have been successful with steemit using your and community support.

I think it would be very fruitful ,In some way we could tell the people the story of those people who were very weak, they changed their lives with steemit and your kind people help.

Great suggestion thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90