You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube and the BEAN! Special Upvote Giveaway!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Well, I've never been to Chicago, so if you post videos showing the beauty of Chicago and all the little things that make it a great city, I'd appreciate it, that would be like traveling without leaving home :D
Because advice, you can have them everywhere, but not all of them travel a city like you, nor do they comment on things with the same point of view.

And since I watched the movie 8 minutes, I've always been curious to know what it's like to be under giant bean, and also be reflected from outside, I also ask if the image is distorted? Hahaha.

Sort:  

Congratulations! You Won 2.5 STEEM for helping me and commenting on this post! I have sent the Steem to your account! Thank you for your support and enjoy the Steem!

Thanks :D thank you so much..

Thanks a lot for your long feedback @fabian98, and I'm glad you like my vlogs in Chicago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77