[DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]: Location is everything / Why environment matters so much for content creators

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and I’m finally out of my dorm room in college and back in a real house!

Changing up your environment is so important, especially for content creators.

Being in this new environment opens the doors to so many new projects and allows me to really get those creative juices flowing.

I hope that wherever you are, you find a new place to go explore today!

:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Okay, I first didn't wanted to tell you because I assumed you will notice eventually. But your videos are very low (sound) compared with other videos. I always have to jack up my volume to see one of your videos.
But not to end on a negative note eeeh ... uhmm. You look very healthy and you sound interesting. You are one of my first sub.

Congratulations @jessmal! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jessmal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95