Vlog 70 | 600 Follower Update | Words Of Encouragement For New Dtubers | FluteBoxing


In this video I thank everyone for their support and help for me hitting 600 followers. I also discuss how dtube is such amazing platform and how one of the amazing things about it is how young it is.

Everyone even if you post your first dtube video today is an early adopter. Dtube is less than a year old and this is really exciting for me to be a part of this platform so early on. I've only been a dtuber for a few months and already feel like I've been doing it forever. To contrast this I've been posting videos to youtube for over five years and still don't feel like I've gotten my foot in the door over there.

It is easy to feel discouraged when you are just starting out on dtube but just keep at it and you'll start to gain some traction. You can get the sort of followers that would take years on youtube in a matter of months on dtube which is really awesome and exciting.

Make sure to stick around until the end of the video for some fluteboxing.

and remember there are no old and new dtubers... we are all new!

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations!
Keep it up :)

Thanks working on it for sure

Gorgeous fluteboxing! Your channel is always an inspiration to keep going...

Thanks I’ve just followed you looking forward to seeing some of your content

Thanks for making some epic music.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63