Dtube Short Story: Exploring Prague's Major Landmarks With My Running Shoes/Charlies Bridge/John Lennon Wall | Vlog 143

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today, I'm putting on my running shoes and exploring the city of Prague.

Personally.. I hate walking. It hurts my knees too much. But running on the other hand.. I can run for miles and not get tired. I know.. I'm weird.

Woke up at 5:30 in the morning so I can explore the city with no tourists.

Tourists ruin everything. haha.

These are the places I went to:

  1. Old Town Square
  2. Charlies Bridge
  3. John Lennon Wall
  4. Dancing House Building

Challenging my creativity...

This story started first with a soundtrack I picked out from epicdemic sound. Then I started formulating the story.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvote this comment if you want me to resteem your post to my 8700+ followers

LOL that beginning tho

haha thanks :)

All I'm thinking about the entire time is "I wonder if someone is going to steal that camera?" haha

hahaha I woke up at 6 in the morning to film this so I wouldn't run into people. I will say the fear of the camera getting stolen made the filming a little more exicting

LOL - made you run faster too I bet :P

haha I have a special account for 'camera equipment' if anything gets stolen or breaks. I can just walk into a store and buy another set up. Took me a while to build it up, but it gives me mental freedom to just create the story without being worried that someones going to steal my stuff.

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Congratulations @harshilpatel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63