Dtube Personal Story: Dealing With Harassment At A Hostel [PERSONAL STORY]/Mindset & Staying Calm While Dealing With Creeps | Vlog 149

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I want to share a story of harassment I encountered last night at the hostel..

I booked a room in an all-male dorm for the next 7 days. The first night I noticed this man looking at me every time I was changing clothes and getting ready in the morning. The second night, he followed me out while I talked to my girlfriend to listen to my conversation.

I had to switch dorms at 2 in the morning last night.

I have zero tolerance with people who are creeps and jerks. I wanted to make a video today showcasing my thought process of how I deal with harassment.

Final thoughts

Grateful :)

PS: I booked a private room next week :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Holy damn man!! I'm sorry to hear about that situation man. That is really creepy, but damn I laughed my ass off a bit 😂😂

I hope your arm is ok now.

Winny out...for now 😉

heck yeah man. SUPER CREEPY. I hated it but I'm good now. and yeah I need to ice my whole left arm lol. When are you coming back to berlin?

I'm in Bavaria right now and I'm going to withdraw the 500sbd to pay off a bit of my father's debt and also for me and then I'm going to come to Berlin :)

Winny out...for now 😉

OH SHIT. Dude. I'm coming to berlin in less than 2 weeks. :)

I want to stay there for 2 to 3 weeks and make cool videos ;)

Alright ma man! That's dope :) I think by then I will be back in Berlin

I had something similar at a YMCA once. There was a door between my room and the next and just before I fell asleep, I heard my neighbor trying to push open the door. I asked for and got a new room far away from that one...

Omg, yeah that's freaking terrible. People can be so creepy

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #23! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually ☺️

This is suchhhhh a weird situation, I hate to hear this happened to you. At least you were able to switch out your room and get out of there!

Yeah man! Freaking terrible experience, he's staying at the hostel for 2 weeks lol, so I have another 4 nights of being in the same building till I bounce. Atleast he doesn't know where I'm living now haha

Creep level on a high. Thanks for sharing. Keep moving forward

I know right! Exactly man, keep moving forward

nice clip ... keep it that way

Good video bro.

We recommended this post here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93