Dtube Adventure: Walking The Streets Of Prague for Unnecessary Creativity / Create SH**... Create Gold It's All The Same | Vlog150

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I'm diving DEEP into Unnecessary Creativity

And the best way for me to create is go walking the streets and make some friends with my camera :)

What I showcase in this vlog

  1. My favorite street in Prague
  2. Me attempting to make friends
  3. life lesson (at the end)

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it's a very nice photo, the look is little but fun. it seems you have fun again. .

Good to see ya back to your pumpkiny self. What did that guy in the street say to before you asked him to be in your vlog?

Haha I've gotten solid 2 nights of sleep! Now I'm back at it again today and tomorrow doing crazy filming for YouTube and dtube :)

He said, 'will I get paid'

haha awesome!

fresh clip, congratulations !! :)

We recommended this post here, here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43