DTube Daily: Live electronic music - Greencross 'Unreal' (Live Jam Take) - 02.04.18 - DOWNTEMPO - 90BPM

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)


Hello dear friends!

Here's the 30th video (WOOOOOOT) of my @DTubeDaily series:

A downtempo (in lack of a better classification) jam

Recorded today. Live take. Live sequenced / played. Unedited. Work in progress. Mistakes included!.

Today was an amazing day. My cousin, her husband and my sister took me to Dalí's museum in Figueres. What a great and surreal experience. Truly inspiring to see how a genious executed all his pieces. the most impressive part was his private collection. I will create a post soon with the photos I could take. I'd also lik to thank the people from the awesome @smacommunity and specifically @macchiata for featuring my music on their Music Today Issue #7 | A SMA Community Initiative I am humbled to say the least. What do you think about this jam? Be sure to listen to yesterday's jam

If you have any questions about music production, or how did I record this jam, feel free to ask on the comments! :)

Gear used:

Elektron Digitakt / MakeNoise 0-Coast / Bastl Instuments Micro Granny 2.0 / Retro Mechanical Labs Electron Fuzz Custom CV.

Live Sequenced from Digitakt

Multi-tracked into Ableton Live 10 (only for recording), using MOTU UltraLite as Audio Interface.

Come back every day for a new recording!

Be sure to like, comment and subscribe!. Your notifications keep me motivated to do this every day!

Listen to the whole series on SoundCloud:

Thank you for listening.

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks a lot my man!!!

congrats on your 30th!! killer stuff. -Josh

Thanks a lot brother!!! gotta catch up with your videos!!! been hectic!!

People who liked this post also liked:

Dtube Real Talk: Stop Complaining About Dtube! by @bethwheatcraft

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62