You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do People Hate Steemit? THIS IS A MESSAGE TO ALL CREATORS

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I would have loved to add my thoughts about this matter but even after trying ten times I couldn't get the video to play. I try convincing people to join Steemit although they are probably only gonna make some cents but things like that frustrate them and they give up before they even start.

Sort:  

That is annoying. It happen to me with a couple of videos sometimes. But you can read the comments and the conversation here and i guess you will be able to understand the main idea of the video and the topic. But yeah... when it comes to invite new people to steemit in my opinion it shouldnt be based on making money. We just should invite them to join this new social network full of awesome content. And that is the point of this. Is that now there are so much crypto/steemit related content arpund that people that comes in wont see any interest in staying here 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51