You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying Creative Even When Life Is Unstable | D.Update EP. 29

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Man I felt the same way the entire time I was in Vegas. If I wasn't part of dtube daily I would have just said f that and waited until Monday. But the challenge is good. It makes you stretch and find new ways to be productive. I was editing in the room. I was editing in the car on the long drive back home. Uploading in the desert via hot spot. I'm very proud of myself that I didn't make an excuse and was still able to upload every day. All this makes you function 10x better once you're back at HQ.

Sort:  

Exactly! Can definitely relate to functioning 10x better once you make it back home. Props for uploading in the desert lol. I'd like to upload in more odd places :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54