My Birthday wishes for next year!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail.png

Today is 10th of May, a day when I was born right before 22 years. First of all I want to a Peaceful world, and for this reason a quote of Gandhi by saying "Be the change you want to see in the world".

My wishes and goals for up-coming year is:

  • To see Dtube taking place of YouTube
  • To see Fundition growing and seeing valuable projects being funded, the projects that will be changing the world. This is the reason why we started Fundition and want to see it growing.
  • To see a "Heart Token" in top100 in Coinmarketcap
  • I need a gimbal + camera to make better videos
  • I need a gaming laptop to remove some stress by playing some games , lol
  • This year I will be graduating so I need to take my diploma to be able to continue for my MBA in Hult Business School , a top20 University for Business Classes.

Thank you for watching me, Stay tuned for "Gift of Giving Project" to see what is that about see my Fundition project by clicking here.

Stay tuned for Heart Token when SMT will be launched!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy birthday long life and prosperity

Thank you so much @h-unit , wishing you the same.

Happy birthday wish you long life??

Thank you dear friend.

Happy birthday brotherhood!! and I really hope that all your wishes come true ma man!! Thank you so much for everything that you have done on fundition ma man! <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Danke schooon brotherhood! I hope so it will benefit all of us , right ? Ahh thats my job and I do it with a pleasure same as you do with DTubeDailyyy! Cheers brotherhood.

Happy birthday and may all your wishes come true! :)

Hvala vam puno Nikolina, hopefully :)!

Happy birthday Enis !
Wish you the best and more ;)

Thank you so much dear @hightouch
Wishing you the same dear.

Happy Birthday to you enisshkurti, may you live to see many many more!

Thanks dear friend

You're welcome!

Good....😎👍

Happy birthday to you @enisshkurti.
Wish you luck in everything.
Regard from me @alwi3

Thank you so much @alwi3, wishing the same for you too, regards dear.

You'r welcome @enisshkurti 👍

very interesting video and idea, steem and blackchain happy birthday thanks, shirt is very nice and smart ...see you

Thank you my friend @cyrptomoney2x

Happy Birthday Enis! Wish you the best and many more :)
Hope some of your wishes will happen this year :)

Thank you So much Miemie, I hope all of my wishes to be not some , lol ! We can do it all together ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79