Cold, windy and speedy day around the harbor.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey there Dtubers!

Today I went to the harbor again to get some night shots and some speedy videos. I love the lights reflections in the water and the boats moving from side to side. Weather was rough today, really cold and windy which made it hard for me to talk into the camera without getting that annoying wind noise.

I hope you guys don´t mind a lot of speedy videos because in this paticular video I abused that resource.

Hope yuo enjoy watching this!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

really nice view in the video 😊😊 have an awesome day my friend, GREETINGS!

Thanks!! I hope you have a lovely day too.

Great picture and nice video too.
I love the night photography too.
And can you believe I love cold weather.

Hey! I like cold weather too its just that I need to be prepared for it-

You forgot something in your vid... hahaha :D Guess what it is.. LOLOL

mmmmmm no idea Mo. You tell me 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47