Sort:  

Seriously, dude? His grandfather passes away, and your using this forum to advance your own blog?

I know the process is automated and you're leaving this type of comment on every post regardless of the context, but I feel this is just heartless.

i get you man you find the weak to destroy so saying these things makes you look good you might miss the point but its me supporting him in a time of need

That was never my intention. I thought you were going around posting comments indiscriminately. Had you replied to Axios' post directly (rather than to my comment), I wouldn't have thought to downvote you.

Long story short, I've removed the flag. I still think you should have stopped at 'I shall go ahead and upvote your content,' but maybe you didn't mean to cash on his misfortune.

Not that my downvote means anything, as I can't in anyway affect your post payout with my tiny $0.01 flag, but I'll give you the benefit of the doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58