No Matter What You Do, Don't Forget THIS

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

title-grandpa-v2.png



Hey guys so...

Last night my Grandfather passed away...

He left us in a peaceful space and I know he was ready to go.

After spending some time thinking about him and the things he taught me...

I was inspired to share this short and truthful message.



The one very obvious thing that my Grandfather taught me, was this:

title-grandpa-v2.png



Want to learn my D.Tube strategies?

If so, click the GIF below now!

dtube-questions-gif--FINAL.gif



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awsome post realy good job.
Thans for sharing.

Thank you so much @masud90!

May your grandfather rest in peace. Grandparents r treasure

Yes they truly are. Thank you @genelia!

So sorry for your loss. Your grandfather was obviously very special to you. Thanks for sharing your memories of him. It is important to laugh every day, even when things aren't perfect.

I really appreciate that @cecicastor :)

Grandparents are always there for us, and its so sad when they leave this Earth. May he rest in peace

Yes they are and it is sad but it's the circle of life :) Thank you @doctorcro!

I know :'( They really are some of the very few people who will always be there for us no matter what. Ugh I'm tearing up just thinking about it.

@axios, keeping it real.
Peace.

I appreciate you bro!

As do I, you.
Peace.

So sorry to hear about that brother, but yes, you are totally right about bringing laughter and joy to the world man :) I always try my best to do with my craziness and...you know...life is short so, you should make the best out of it :)

Lv u ma man and if you need someone to talk to then feel free to contact me man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

True that my brother! I appreciate you man. Thanks for reaching out :)

I sincerely sympertized with you for your dad's death. I hope you have learnt a lot from him when he was alive. So don't worry, death is inevitable. I follow and upvote you.

Thank you @chifa. It was my grandfather but yes I did learn a lot from him!

Thank you for choosing to be present to yourself and sharing that moment with us. Seeing authenticity displayed can lead others on that path.

I'm sorry to hear about your grandfather passing :[

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35