Sort:  

:) pressure hahaha What a interesting song , especially the distorted guitar sound saturating and a bit of a flanger on it > I am gonna have to think about that one for a while
edit: Yeah the result will eventually come :)it doesn't matter much !
PS: I love your sketches, and the way you imagine them first, and lay the foundation , that's pretty amazing

Thanks for noticing @edprivat, I appreciate that. Followed.

Followed too! I really look forward to see more of your art :) I personnaly would love something similar to see for one of the covers album of the song i do
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/We_Sing._We_Dance._We_Steal_Things.

I really like that song I’m Yours by Mraz, great song! I apologize if I’m not understanding properly, you’re looking for an album cover? And you’re looking for something similar to the artwork on Jason Mraz’s cover? Again, sorry if I’m understand this incorrectly.

Lol I am not entirely sure what I meant. I like Jason Mraz's album cover, and I like your art and my mind just made a shortcut , and thought you might be able to come up with something similar , and I could use it for the day I release your song request? I dunno if it makes any sense?

Got it! Lemme see what I can do....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65