You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And We're a Live! Pain of doing vs Pain of Regret.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

So good to hear you and see you my friend! You were certainly missed! I understand though. I am trying to get back into the swing of posting after a much needed break some intense migraines. Add the facts that it was around back to school time and starting to prep the homestead for the harsh winters we get up here (you know what I mean) and it's been pretty tough to get back to it. But I was also bummed that you & @jist were gone. You two were always so welcoming and encouraging. Anyway, good to hear from you. Sending positive vibes to your family!

Sort:  

Miss you a ton, Jess!!!! You always make all of us laugh and smile. Sending that right back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77