You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring More Of The Steem Blockchain 😁 | Vlog #195

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hi there! That is a good lesson, don't spend time with other's dreams. Sorry that happened but maybe you will have a bit more time for you. It is a great time getting into Steem Monsters now! I love your gold foil Silvershield Knight as well as those 2 Legendary cards you got! Nice pull!! I sent you a few Epics to add to your awesome collection! make sure to visit us all in Steem Monsters Discord- https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Sort:  

ah legend, thanks Chris! I'll have to check out the epics when I get home and already part of the discord. Love the excitement around the project

Awesome! I will see you next time as your show is a great one! :-) I'm sure you have heard of the excitment today- @haejin has bought over 12K or so of Steem Monster cards! It is so exciting! We are here early, this is sweet! :-) You are here at the perfect time!

Yeah, it's insane! He's a smart cookie. They gonna be worth heaps in the future

Yes! I feel the same way! If a Gold Legendary card is worth 2K now can you imagine when they stop making them and battling starts?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68