Dlive exposed to the world (Uncut)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What’s up Dtube!

Dlive made a bold move with the Streamys. I’ll be honest. I found out about this through @sergiomendes

Show him some love for bringing us the news/gossip on what’s been going on.

But I have my own thoughts with this developement.

Thanks for watching and I’ll see you in the next one.

Chrispy99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with everything you said as I said in my reply on my post. But I don't think it will affect us as a community at all.

I just feel that a lot of the livestreams in our community need to get back into it or using @dtube or @vimmtv and I feel as soon as all the people that were frequently livestreaming there start back again in one of this platforms we will be completely fine.

Because the Steem Network is not only about video content creators. So we have a huge edge on them 😉

If ever Lino will be realised in the market they won't cross the $0.000000000000000000001

Eheheh

Now I had to be shady because You are selling me as a "gossip" channel lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84