WHY THE MONTAGES? (Uncut #33)

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

Uncut #33.jpg

What's Up Dtube?

It's been a couple of days since I posted an uncut. Although I haven't left you hanging with content, I wanted to bring you something different the past few days because there really wasn't much going on. However, the key to content creation has been consistency and whether it is an uncut or something else, I still attempt to post daily.

Why the Montages?

Video gaming and reacting to video games is almost formulaic yet it is very dynamic. There is a set of content that a person is reacting to which is already pre planned but the reaction itself is genuine (or I would like to think that its genuine). Anyways, I made those ones because I could practice my editing as well as still bring funny content to the platform without forcing a persona and giving genuine reactions. I'm not an actor so I can't fake a personality and I frankly don't want to. I look forward to when I finish up school and can really dive deeper into making more sophisticated products for you guys.

Thanks for watching and I'll see you in the next one.

Chrispy99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Niiiiiiiiiiiice! Looking forward to that, brotha!

Keep it coming!

#onelovedtube

Upvoted

Nice video! :)

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45