You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Short Story: Using Your Iphone As A Studio Light?!/THIS IS AN EXPERIMENT/Results Weren't Bad | Story 007

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

Hard to beat natural light sometimes isn't it. For portable light, I think the Aputure Amaran AL-M9 is a pretty decent little solution. Light weight, rechargeable, LED. Not necessarily cheap, but I think the quality is good for the size you get.

Sort:  

You know the crazy thing, While filming this video, I discovered Aputure in my research. I want to buy it. But they only ship to North America :(. I'm totally buying it though.

And yes, Natural light is always the best.

Buy the new MX it's a bit brighter :D
I'm going to get one soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68