You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Day, Bad Vlog - Who Cares, I’m Gonna Keep Creating! | Vlog #40

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

Tell them Happy Birthday from Captain Bob! Keep hitting record. Keep uploading. Just document if you don't feel the creative juices flowing. The story and interest is in you and your journey. It's doesn't need high production value because you ARE the production value. Enjoy the time with family :)

Sort:  

I’ll be happy to pass them on. 😊
And thank you! Sometimes I feel like me alone isn’t interesting enough but that’s purely based on how I perceive myself and not fact. And I’m such a perfectionist when it comes to being creative. It’s a bad habit sometimes because it inhibits me creating all together. I’m really trying to push myself to keep going and not worrying about how it looks. Similar to how I paint without expectations, for just feeling out the process and letting it happen. 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68