You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VOTE IS WORTH 7 CENTS! | dreamvlog #39 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I think when many of us joined on, the price was certainly hyper-inflated a bit, so seeing steem hover around that $2 mark has adjusted our expectations perhaps a bit. I think we will see it slowly climb over time, but I think it will be more measured. To your point about APPICS, it's all speculation until they deliver applications and show some proof of concept. Any investment now should be viewed as no different then going to Vegas and playing roulette :) Nice to see you back making videos!

Sort:  

Thanks Captain! It feels good to be back on board :) I agree with you that it’s just speculation right now. I want to see the final product and if it’s good and the steemians will love it, this may be the next big step making crypto easier for all the people who had fears about steemit until now. Being too complicated and stuff like this.
And I believe there are a lot of those people out there who would like to join but just need that last small push. I guess an easy to use application might be the answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51