Are you OK Ft. @neeqi

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Comedy Open Mic Week #10
This is a special @Dtubedaily meet- up collab with @neeqi
Starring my little A-bomb and with a guest appearance by The Purse.
This was a fun-as-hell-to-do shoot. With the birds loving that giant tree as much as us. Hope you enJoy!

A big thanks to Dreamland Resort for letting us film in there beautiful cafe.

I nominate for round #10
@occupywallets @dnews


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"Vote up the butt!"

aye!

Man, what a great video. love the story and how funny. Keep up creating these amazing vids.

wow is this who i think it is. is that the real you. 😉
glad you enjoyed!

Great job, @buttcoins. Your little one has great acting skills, that crying scene had me convinced, til she looked up and no tears, haha. Her expression, though, is spot on.

yeah... its crazy how quick she picks up the idea and runs with it!

You had better watch it Mr. Butt, those kids are getting to where the screen actors guild is going to be offering them membership in their association, then you won't be able to afford to have them in your productions.
Very well done, script and acting , by all involved.

yes.... Amari is saying i need to pay her in icecream or she will go on acting strike. i think its a bluff... she loves making it too much.... now she is coming up with new characters. we just put out her idea of a pushy work out instructor....

I'll go check it in a little bit, I threw a post up yesterday over in comedyopenmic, I have now taken to making official proclamations here in the USA, since I had your approval for being president.

I was wondering what was up til the end,nice one lol And then to end it with "Vote up the Butt"? You got my vote lol

Nice one @adammillwardart glad you enjoyed.... was certainly a lot of fun creating this!

Do you guys just hang out at the beach and make videos or are you on vacation?

a bit of both i guess. haha

Nice to meet you.

Blessings to your family.

In high school my dream was to be a beach bum. I thought I could collect recycled cans and live of the earnings. If I only knew about crypto then...

wow..@neeqi you here..its just comedy you make.or real i .think.you enjoy so.much..with your friends my.dear.they are joking with you hahaa .cutiepie God always keep you happy...♥♥♥♥♥♥dear...love you..

Hahaha, gotta train those children up right!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

😂 Ha ha, once again your daughter proving that she's inherited the old man's comedy timing. This made me laugh so much. @neeqi had her comedy acting a-game going too. Nice work m8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43