You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Trails Are Killing The Community 😳 | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Yo @kevinli! I wasn't originally going to comment because there are already tons of comments, all essay length, on your comments section, but I didn't want to just only upvote, and in the process make you think that I was just part of a curation trail that didn't care about your content.

I agree, man. I'm also part of another curation trail and I have felt guilty for not reading or checking out their content just because I upvoted them. By the way, your videos are really great and I genuinely like watching them.

Good vid, bro. Keep up the great content. We need more creators like yourself.

Sort:  

Cheers Bran Lee. your comment is valuable, don't ever not comment because others have said similar things. We all have unique viewpoints.

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47