You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: grateful. ♥️

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

I hear you re: routines and patterns when you're "home", I now have a saying, Home is where the wi-fi connects automatically :)
When ever you find yourself, not as happy, as you'd like to be, then chant until you are :)
Aum Namah Sivaya
Peace.

Sort:  

Hahah my life will soon turn into - where can I find me some wifi! It will be an interesting transition from constant connectivity to only being able to connect when the opportunity presents itself. I think that will be good for my mental state though, sometimes I get a bit overwhelmed with the online world but I'll miss experiencing all the silly moments on discord with you all.
I was literally just talking to Tyler about my experience at my yoga teacher training where we had been chanting and I experienced such a surreal and psychedelic moment. I forget how powerful mantras are.
Thanks for the love @bobaphet. ❤️

Japa is your friend :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72