DTubers Share Their Life Lessons [Vol. I] | D.Vlog EP. 38

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)




What's the most important thing you've ever learned?

It's an interesting question... one that can lead to a myriad of responses.

Ever since I started my web chat challenge, I've been asking other DTubers this question to discover the wisdom that dwells beneath all of their video content...





In this video I share a share a few of the fascinating responses I received from three awesome DTubers: @booster916, @chrispy99, and @lostinhappiness

title-dtubers-on-life.png



Want to explore a chinese temple with me?

Click the GIF below to join the tour!

GIF-FINAL.gif



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a great concept. I love your idea of interviewing other DTubers. You're almost like a talk-show host - except talking about interesting stuff that people actually want to hear. It's great that people in the community can get in touch and encourage one another. Also that you bring their words of wisdom to the rest of us.

I especially liked the tip from @booster916. It reminded me of what my dad always said, that you can do anything, and never listen to the people who tell you that you can't. Also the point booster raised about living life doing the things you love and not devoting all your time to a company that takes your soul and energy. Better to keep it for yourself and channel into these amazing creative projects that I see on Steemit every day.

Another super post. Thanks for being an awesome DTuber. :)

@victoria-kelly it's been such a pleasure to learn all these awesome life perspectives. They're all so different but they're all very relevant to me in different ways.

And yeah I agree @booster916 really made a great point there. It's one of those things that we get caught up in. Taking a step back to really conceptualize what this life thing really is, is quite important in this sense!

So glad you enjoyed this Victoria! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback as usual :D

Great video, thanks for sharing @axios!

Great video @axios! Would love to talk to you sometime soon :)

Thanks @antonioscore! Likewise man :)

Are you on Discord? Lets set something up dude

@antonioscore yes I am :) hit me up! axios#6379

This is a great series you've started I like hearing about people's trials and tribulations they've experienced in life so far, you can learn a lot from these stories.

I fully agree with you @driztnar, I've learned a lot already!

Awesome man! Can't wait to have a video chat with you!
And just noticed that you have been using those transitions! :)

Likewise man! And yes! I responded on my other comment to you :)

Thank you for creating this video, it is time that we talk more about life here on dtube. I almost thought that i am the only on that shares his life wisdom with the world. I am all into advice and wisdom and i combine it with spirituality and motivation. I WOULD FREAKING LOVEE to have an interview with you I have insanely much to say about life and how we are all connected and how we can life happily when we follow our heart and don´t believe illusions of the ego. Hope there are enough people on dtube interested in it.

Lets interview bro!! :) @axios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63