Approaching Life As A Challenge | D.Vlog EP. 55

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Today I just wanted to share a short thought about life.




Yesterday's Vlog...

In this vlog I share a very subjective, curiosity-based review of the Smooth Q Stabilizer as I share my experiences thus far and discover new ones along the way!

TITLE-SMOOTH-Q.png



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's what I'm talking about, growth mindset buddy! :)

Sexy stabliser skateboarding shots, haha

Nice to see those vibes. Nice job.

That is truly the only approach that works in many scenarios. There are many cases where life is incredibly difficult and painful, but if you view them as growing pains...it gives purpose to the suffering.

Nice video bro. If you want to come to me ;)

Very true what you're talking about. I would like to add: don't get too cought up in viewing life as a challenge either, because then we'll feel a constant urge to grow and might get addicted to the feeling. Life is there to live and experience all shades of it!!

Cheers!!!!

Great simple message about the learning experiences that we all face. I hope you get to enjoy travelling the world soon. :)

Awesome use of your gimbal! Skateboard and gimbal is one of the best combos! I am still waiting when I will be able to ride my longboard in Riga!

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #17! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually :)

My ears perked up as soon as you said longboard, heard you across the block chain! Loved that smooth footage man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45