Dailypick #17 : 27 March | Explore quality content!

in #curation6 years ago

330wm05.jpg

Hello Steemians!

Welcome to the 17th curation of the Daily Pick. You will find some good, quality and profitable content that I explore, read and choose manually. Don't forget I'm not a bot, just a man who enjoys to read and share! I will explore contents daily, and upvote only good and profitable contents.

And of course, thank you to all the creators who have enjoyed us today by wonderful content! I am excitedly waiting for your new posts!

P.S: You can join me to support good creators and minnows. Don't forget to upvote, follow and join my curation tail.

Daily Upvotes

NoAuthorTitleCategoryLG
1@winstonwolfeW.W.'s Digital Black & White Photography :: SHALLOW WATER#photographyEN
2@jbnWhat are Whitepapers & Bluepapers and Why Should You Read Them Before Investing in Any ICO or Coin#cryptocurrencyEN
3@chino-miguelIs creativity a capacity that we can develop?#venezuelaEN
4@chloroformPathological Aspect Of Extinction #3; Habitat Loss#steemstemEN
5@axiosApproaching Life As A Challenge D.Vlog EP. 55#dtubedailyEN
6@mynameisman#13 Tutorial HDR (Into The Wood)#photographyEN
7@art.visualsDTUBE MOTIVTION - WISHING LUCK TO EVERYONE - DTUBE DAILY#dtubeEN

See you tomorrow!

photo source

Sort:  

Hi, I just upvoted and followed you :)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu
My Recent Post: Is Token Burn Bad?

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dailypick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61