How To Create DYNAMIC Content | D.Vlog EP. 39

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)




What do you do when you're trying to write, film, or create something... and you're completely uninspired?

I asked myself this question over the weekend during a time when I felt quite off. For whatever reason, I just didn't seem to have the motivation or inspiration to create anything in particular and I wasn't sure what to do!

I was even more concerned when my go to strategy for overcoming creative blocks failed me...

Thankfully, after taking some time off and exploring my world a bit more, I figured out my issue and discovered a solution that I know will stick with me forever!





In this video I share with you my strategies for overcoming creative blocks by simply keeping your content more dynamic!

title-dynamic-content.png



Want to explore a chinese temple with me?

Click the GIF below to join the tour!

GIF-FINAL.gif



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good video, thats true dynamic content is powerfull, if u know how to do it.
Your video help me a lot, thanks for that what are you doing. Keep going!

Awesome to hear @siniper! So glad to hear it helped - thanks for stopping by!

I personally never try to force it. If im inspired i roll with it...if not i chill. Honestly i rarely struggle when it comes to ideas...i have stupid amounts of jotted notes and voice memos to go back through and hit up.
my struggle has been more the tackling of technology. For months i just wrote blogs, poems and stories. no real tech needed there. then i wanted to challenge myself to vlogging and videoing while i had more time. While it is starting now to flow easier as i get the hang of the editing tools...damn a shit ton of head banging against technical frustration walls. I have a new found respect for all the quality content out there that makes it look so easy.

such as your self....always fresh, innovative, and simple in a perfect way. but i can only imagine the time you have put in to learn and apply those skills and tools. So big ups... i always enjoy!

@buttcoins I fully hear you there with the struggle. Been there, done that, and still doing it lol. But props for taking the leap and going for it even though it's uncomfortable and frustrating at time. My #1 tip for starting out is to keep it simple and slowly experiment with new things along the way. It can get complicated real fast but video doesn't require all of those complications to be entertaining and watchable.

I appreciate the kind words man! Keep doing you bro!

Yeh keep going!! I really love your content, good job !! 😍

Thank you so much @smer :)

Great video and advice. Keep em coming

Thanks so much @endow!

Good video, keep going, i love your content. ! GJ

This dynamic content is a lot better than 95% youtubers content

Looks like youtube is going down ;)
Dtube will make all of ussers better
Great job man ;)

Like my comment, please, I am collecting for the holidays

Polska daje up

Nice axios good video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51