Exploring A Gorgeous Chinese Temple! | D.Vlog EP. 37

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)




Yesterday I found myself asking myself, "What am I going to vlog about today?"

I knew that I wanted to change things up a bit but I didn't really have a good idea as to how I was going to do that.

About an hour after asking that question, Dani and I stumbled upon this incredible Chinese temple!



GIF-FINAL.gif



Follow Dani and I as we explore this absolutely magnificent temple that we randomly discovered in our hometown of Austin!

title-temple-FINAL.png



Have you tried the WebChat challenge?

Here's a good reason to give it a try!

title-williamwest.png



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome place dude! And love the fact that you have learned something new from me :D I asume that that transition was inspired by me... :D If not then sorry :D

@art.visuals brother I'm so glad you saw this one cuz I literally watched your tutorial again to complete that transition. So yes, you fully inspired that one ;-) Thank you ma dude!

Nice dude! That just makes me very happy! :)

AWESOME!!!

Have an amazing day brother!

And I was sure for a moment there that you're in china!
Seems cool to have a calming spiritual place like that close to home:)

Haha @rutheh me too! Totally felt like it. And yes I agree!

Wow, how does one accidentally find a temple? 😄
Beautiful!
Will you go there again?

Yeah thats a really good question @art.life lol. But it was such a pleasant surprise!

Def will be going again and I was just telling Anita that I googled and found another one nearby that also looks super cool AND they serve food there #winning

How random is that to just come across a Chinese Temple in Texas!!? Did you get some info since when and why it's there??
This time you took us on a touristic adventure in your city, so I feel that we have exchanged the tours now. :) Thank you so much!

Lol it was super random! They didnt speak much english so we didnt learn a ton about the actual temple but I googled it today and found out that theres actually ANOTHER temple nearby that is also super cool AND they feed you there!!!

Lol yes we def did do that :) I actually really enjoyed this so more tours to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55