Beginning My Nomadic Journeys! | D.Update 67

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


You know those moments in life where your entire life gets flipped upside down so much so that nothing will ever be the same?

Well... it's been a lot like that for me lately - but in the very best of ways! This has been a big part of the reason for my absence from DTube & Steemit lately... but I'm back and better than ever before!

Today I wanted to share with you guys a bit about what I've been up to and some exciting plans for the future!



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Best of luck on your journey my friend. I look forward to following along on your adventures.

Thanks so much @captainbob!

Yessssss!!! One of my favorite vloggers is back!!! FINALLY!!

Winny out...for now ;)

awwww shucks Winny you make me blush :P

Yeh, he's back :)
I have friends in Boulder, Colorado, that I met in Peru.
Peace.

Doesn't surprise me! It's a great vibe there :)

The nomad is BACK! We missed you! You're going to have a blast man :) that's the way to do it - follow your heart.

You know it brother! No other way ;-)

Wow dude! That sounds amazing!
I wish you all the luck on the journey!
Thailand sounds warm! :D

Thank you brudda! Compared to Latvia I can only imagine the warmth haha

Good shout with the A7iii its a hell of a camera, an a6500 is also a good choice if you want something lighter

@alexabsolute thanks for recommending that one! @art.visuals literally just told me he bought the a6300.

yayyyyy so glad to see you back, Axios. Good luck with it all. Everytime I hear boulder, I think of the chainsmokers song haha

haha its way better than the song tho

I will definitely follow your story. Brand new nomad in process.

Thank you @juliabreheny! Brand spanking new ;-)

Wow! Welcome back brother. That's some adventure ahead of you. Best of luck and massive growth surely awaits.

Hell ya bro! How's the hat project coming?

Hat is still here. I need to get it to you before you start your journey.

Hey, Axios!
I love to hear people talking about personal development, as I believe it is so important to share. I'm excited to see your videos to come!
P.S. You're rocking that hair!

Aww thanks Kate :) I really appreciate the support. It really is important and it's important for me to be honest about it!

Glad you're digging the hair. It honestly was something I was so self-conscious about for so long... and now I'm just like fuck it - this is who I am!

Aww thanks Kate :) I really appreciate the support. It really is important and it's important for me to be honest about it!

Glad you're digging the hair. It honestly was something I was so self-conscious about for so long... and now I'm just like fuck it - this is who I am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90