You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning My Nomadic Journeys! | D.Update 67

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey, Axios!
I love to hear people talking about personal development, as I believe it is so important to share. I'm excited to see your videos to come!
P.S. You're rocking that hair!

Sort:  

Aww thanks Kate :) I really appreciate the support. It really is important and it's important for me to be honest about it!

Glad you're digging the hair. It honestly was something I was so self-conscious about for so long... and now I'm just like fuck it - this is who I am!

Aww thanks Kate :) I really appreciate the support. It really is important and it's important for me to be honest about it!

Glad you're digging the hair. It honestly was something I was so self-conscious about for so long... and now I'm just like fuck it - this is who I am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89