You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is your Attention ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

"What are you buying with your attention."

LOVE that! Makes me think of what Gary Vee always says: "I day trade attention."

Fully agree with your statement here brother. And you're very right, it doesn't take much to make the shift, but it does require a choice! Today has been one of those days where my attention was beginning to feel a bit diluted and thus, I took the necessary time to bring it back towards my body again. It's amazing how much that can make a difference and re-ignite the creative mind!

Sort:  

Everything is a choice. You just need to make sure that you're the one making it :)
Thanks for your support, love your work.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14