DTube Creator Series: Short VS. Long Form Video! | D.Vlog EP. 28

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

title-skate-FINAL-V2.png



When it comes to making video content, there's two forms to be aware of...

Long form and short form.

Each form has a specific approach, and if you serve the function of that particular form, then your videos will ultimately become more engaging, interesting, and easy to digest.



GIF-FINAL.gif!



Here's my analogy for creating content that fairs well on DTube!

title-skate-FINAL-PLAY-V2.png



Did You Create Videos In The Past?

If so, click the GIF below to take on the Retro Reel challenge!

GIF-FINAL.gif



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great, short and compact video. Job well done sir!

Thank you brudda @artakush!

I should thank You! You inspire me go ways I've never went.. Nothing sexual though! Hahaha

hahahahaha @artakush you make my belly jiggle bro (in the most platonic of ways!)

Do the jiggy with it! Na na na na nana na!

Thoroughly enjoyed the car and skateboard analogy. Another quality post by @axios :)

Awesome to hear man! Thank you!

Once again another spot on video brother 🙏🏼

Also, where do you live? Looks quite nice and warm haha, Sweden isn't the most appealing place to live in contrast this time a year 😉

@williamwest thank you brother. In this video I was in Wisconsin... it was oddly warm at the time. Rarely the case. Much more like Sweden weather but probably colder. I'm from Austin though, which is definitely a warm place to be ;-)

Excellent video bro. So well put together.

Once again on point. I need to make short videos all the time.. cause i know my audience cant stand to liaten to my annoying voice for a long period of time lololol

hahaha yeah I feel the same way. Its tough to keep'm short but in the end you can see more with less!

Awesome video man! Love your metaphors! :)

thank you brother @syndicateframes!

good work i enjoy your video thanks for sharing

Don't forget your seatbelt :P
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54