When A Whale Upvotes Your Post...

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

This happens every time...

title-whale.png

Resteem if you can relate!



Thanks For Stopping By :)

I-love-you-steemit.gif



I-create-daily.png



Featured Posts by @axios

Title-Steemit-School.png

Title-1.31-V2.png

title-epic-fail.png

All photo credits can be found by clicking on the picture


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha that music was perfect!

Hahaha thank you @captainbob

then to build a relationship: I did the resteem:)

Thank you bro :)

Hahaha @axios. What a great tribute to the whale that upvoted your post. You always make such a great contribution to our community. Thanks for being here and thanks for the laugh. Cheers!

You are so awesome @puravidaville. I really appreciate that. Thank you :)

Hahahaha was that you playing the recorder? Too funny!

Not yet. I wish I had that kind of talent. :P

One day man, recorder or kazoo must be near the top

hahahahahaha...... 🚶🏿‍♂️🐋

Hahahahaha that music!! Omg! That could be me playing LOL

Nice one brother and yes! It does mean a lot! Until today I'm still very happy for you!

Winny out...for now ;)

Next time I will let you do the soundtrack @myndnow :P

Hhaha too good - everyones vids are fire today.

Can't relate to that feeling yet but maybe one day...
I think the music in my head would sound more like a heavy metal growl :D

@victoria-kelly lol! heavy metal is more of my kick ass and make shit happen music. titantic is my celebration music apparently :P

Omg you know I didn't even recognise that as the Titanic theme until you said that. My head just registered "elevator music". :D

But you know what they say... One person's elevator music is another person's "celebrate-I-just-got-upvoted-by-a-whale" music ;)

A big wide financial tail splash from a big Blue Whale,
Your expression is like gratitude killing you softly..
Cheers to you!
And Cheers to the generous Orcas and Whales that bestow glad tidings to creative posts as yours.

haha yes @the.human.union that's an accurate way of describing it. Cheers to them orcas and whales!

Thanks for the laugh and for the dream visualisation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41