You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying Creative Even When Life Is Unstable | D.Update EP. 29

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Probably the creative process of making videos fills you with more energy and strength to go on!
For me, it's the same. I've found that incorporating painting or video making in my busy schedule helps me get through even the really hard days.

Wishing you luck!

Sort:  

It really does. And isn't that interesting? Like somehow the process brings you energy, even during the days where you are already moving and occupying a lot of your mental faculties. I think that's the beauty in creativity. It brings out something in you that is kind of like a really empowering wild card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27